Where does all your junk go?

mpocketI think the Moose pockets are going to work out just fine. During today’s Century ride, getting to my stuff was a piece of cake. Compartmentalization is the key. I have pockets under the seat and pockets in the back carrier. Each pocket carries a pre-designated class of gear which saves me precious time searching for things. It all sounds rather obvious but I’m a slow learner. When I only had one storage space (no pockets), stuff was all piled into one heap. Finding things was hard enough in the daytime; but  it was especially tough to find them at night.  Separate your stuff and see if it doesn’t make things better for you.rear

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Where does all your junk go?

  1. xlez8057 says:

    The picture drew me in – great black and white look.
    But the moose pockets in action are pretty awesome.

    I learned the compartmentalization trick hiking with my dad in the 90s. Haven’t needed to apply it to biking in the same way tho.

    Great job.

    Like

  2. trplay says:

    Thank you.

    Like

Leave a Reply

